Close
El Burrito Grill Bellflower is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, great food, great portions, and excellent service! The best around. We use to go to two other Mexican restaurants locally and nothing compares! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One restaurant.com said used even though I didn't use it. didn't use 2nd, went to waste due to poor communication and my concern with being able to get order correct (severe allergies).
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious whether dining in or also to take out! Very friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service at the table a little lacking.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Overall Place!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My red chile Colorado was delicious. Will definitely eat there again.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My red chile Colorado was delicious. Will definitely eat there again.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat outside and enjoyed a nice breeze and ate outstanding food. We love this restaurant and come often.
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_58750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Burrito Grill Bellflower

4101 Bellflower Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90808
Phone: (562) 421-9400
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Burrito Grill Bellflower Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's