Close
EL BURRITO GRILL is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No one greeted us at the door. We sat ourselves outside, and no one acknowledged us for about 5-7 minutes. Our waitress was not very friendly. The food was ok. My burrito didn't have beans in it as described on the menu.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is fast casual (Americanized) Mexican food. The meats (Carnitas and shredded beef) were cooked well. Big portions for the $.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was freshly cooked and hot!
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_58749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

EL BURRITO GRILL

5211 East Pacific Coast Highway
Long Beach, CA 90804
Phone: (562) 498-2300
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities TV
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Payment Methods Mastercard Visa

Highlights

At El Burrito Grill Mexican Restaurant you are assured the highest quality, freshest ingredients and great service.We take great pride in our food and hope you'll come and love it almost as much as we do!

EL BURRITO GRILL is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No one greeted us at the door. We sat ourselves outside, and no one acknowledged us for about 5-7 minutes. Our waitress was not very friendly. The food was ok. My burrito didn't have beans in it as described on the menu.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is fast casual (Americanized) Mexican food. The meats (Carnitas and shredded beef) were cooked well. Big portions for the $.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was freshly cooked and hot!
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_58749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

EL BURRITO GRILL Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's