Close
El Burrito Grill Park Estates is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quick & attentive service even with the Friday night crowds! Fresh tasting food at affordable prices especially with the Restaurant.com offer.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Love the big portions of food.Yummy!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great as well as the service.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Mexican Food! Enjoyed our burritos very much.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress doesn’t look interested at taking my order, not even a smile- doesn’t look like she wants to be there at all
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always consistent excellent service and food!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The chips were burnt the burrito was soggy and was not seasoned.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they have really delicious food. We love to get their beans and rice bean and cheese burritos chicken tacos and they were big delicious tostadas. Everybody is friendly and I recommend everyone to go check it out.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food matched by great service!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No one greeted us at the door. We sat ourselves outside, and no one acknowledged us for about 5-7 minutes. Our waitress was not very friendly. The food was ok. My burrito didn't have beans in it as described on the menu.
Date published: 2016-11-15
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_58749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Burrito Grill Park Estates

5211 East Pacific Coast Highway
Long Beach, CA 90804
Phone: (562) 498-2300
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Burrito Grill Park Estates Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's