Close
El Burrito Grill Park Estates is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service.I come here much more often since using restaurant.com
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was there at noon when it was hectic. Order food to go. Staff was courteous.Food was fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was there at noon when it was hectic. Order food to go. Staff was courteous.Food was fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service in town and the cooks know what they are doing - Y U M
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly quick service, good food, a patio where we can take the dog. We have eaten at another local place similar to El Burrito and I call their tacos "Wish Tacos". I WISH there was some meat in this taco. El Burrito's are the best, very hearty.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly quick service, good food, a patio where we can take the dog. We have eaten at another local place similar to El Burrito and I call their tacos "Wish Tacos". I WISH there was some meat in this taco. El Burrito's are the best, very hearty.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been there several times bit this is the first time for breakfast. Good food and service was excellent, I wish I would have got her name.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and plenty of it, huge menu, well priced, super service!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quick & attentive service even with the Friday night crowds! Fresh tasting food at affordable prices especially with the Restaurant.com offer.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Love the big portions of food.Yummy!
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_58749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Burrito Grill Park Estates

5211 East Pacific Coast Highway
Long Beach, CA 90804
Phone: (562) 498-2300
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Burrito Grill Park Estates Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's