Close
El Cafecito is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good. Enchilada wasn't the greatest, small and just not that tasty.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly and helpful. Atmosphere is nice.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been eating at El Cafecito since the mid 90’s. Delicious New Mexican food that is satisfying.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love dining here several times a month. It's a popular venue in town.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a nice place to get a quick meal. The locals seem to enjoy it.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our meal and plan to return more often. We will try breakfast next time.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, beautiful inside décor and very friendly staff!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was wonderful. But we found out they do not offer senior discounts. All restaurants should offer this discount.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and service is beyond excellent
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food, Great service, ??
Date published: 2016-05-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_202049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Cafecito

820 E Santa Fe Ave
Grants, NM 87020
Phone: (505) 285-6229
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Cafecito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top