Close
El Camichin Mexican Seafood is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the restaurant was very clean and people are friendly
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. We get seafood meals and drinks. Even with the $15 voucher, we still had a $37 bill. Tell the restaurant we get nice meals and pretty much use the voucher to pay for the tip and the tax. Still a decent check at $37. We will keep coming back and have a nice bill if you stay in Restaurant.com
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went for the Sunday Brunch. The variety on the buffet was good, the service was timely and courteous even though the restaurant was full. The bill came in a timely manner and they accepted our discount without a hassle.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selections food service -- fun environment
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, was hot and appealing. Service was great . I would to see more choices for the sides instead of beans and rice only .
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first visit. We had the buffet and found the food to be very good with a good variety. There was a three piece mexican group playing which was very nice and the price of buffet and menu items was very reasonable. We will definately be back.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious food. I will definitely go back :0
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and friendly waitress. good sized portions as well.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious but the service was a bit slow even though they were't really busy. One server seemed confused.Maybe he was new.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great atmosphere was nice too , the food was average .
Date published: 2017-08-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_292093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Camichin Mexican Seafood

307 N Citrus Avenue
Covina, CA 91723
Phone: (626) 339-7875
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Camichin Mexican Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's