Close
El Caminito is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 773.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! All of us in my party had chicken and it was very moist in the enchiladas and chimichanga. We order a side of guacamole and it was delicious. We will go back!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and value The new waiters are a lot friendlier and more professional
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service, great chips and salsa, hot fresh authentic Mexican mole and fajitas
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The flavor of our dish was good and the portion was quite large. The price was reasonable.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and service
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food. Try the fajitas
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food. Try the fajitas
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh, no cookie cutter meals here. Good portions, very good flavor.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh, had great flavor, restaurant was clean and service was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant to bring the family
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_15335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

El Caminito

510 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: (408) 739-1191
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Caminito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's