Close
El Caminito is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 813.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burrito was delicious, we love the Tostado Supreme salad, it is awesome!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the waitress very accommodating. I've been coming for 30 years.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor service but they made it up for a free drink but I'll never go back
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place, been coming here for years, even before I new they were on restaurant.com
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not that tasty, and potion was very small
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! All of us in my party had chicken and it was very moist in the enchiladas and chimichanga. We order a side of guacamole and it was delicious. We will go back!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and value The new waiters are a lot friendlier and more professional
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service, great chips and salsa, hot fresh authentic Mexican mole and fajitas
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The flavor of our dish was good and the portion was quite large. The price was reasonable.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and service
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_15335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

El Caminito

510 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: (408) 739-1191
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Caminito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's