Close
El Caminito is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 926.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been going to El Caminito since 1987. Food is always good.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality and taste is always good and service is friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, delivered quickly. All the shredded pork/chicken dishes I had were lean and tender, with great sauces.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly wait staff, good portion of food, great chips and salsa, great selection of beers, margaritas
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. We moved to Seattle and I can’t find any chicken enchiladas that are as good.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is unusual but the tortillas were dry and stale.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service slow. Waitedon two other tables before us when they arrived after us.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent food. Large Portions. Usually enough leftovers for a lunch.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and you get a lot for what you pay for. Service was great.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Julian recently started buying his shrimp from a new place and they’re excellent.
Date published: 2018-08-25
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_607, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_15335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

El Caminito

510 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: (408) 739-1191
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Caminito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's