Close
El Canton Firewood is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your food is excellent and the customer service is great!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pizza was great but the service was slow.My wife and I received our pizza about 20 minutes before the rest of our party. They were not happy. Well over an hour.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was amazing. They made us feel like we were part of the family.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is personable and professional. Requested a customized pizza and was accommodated without any hassle or extra expense!! Love this place!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is outstanding. Made fresh to order and the portion sizes are large
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is truly a unique establishment! Menu full of unique and fabulous food choicrs, service is the best!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent. Food was good. Atmosphere too loud but not the restaurant's fault... there was a party of loud mouths dining there so it was hard to hear my family over dinner.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was really slow but food was hot and tasty.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, great service. The just got wings and they are excellent. The meat falls right off the bone.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely friendly atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_309057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Canton Firewood

981 S Mason Rd
Katy, TX 77450
Phone: (281) 646-9677
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Canton Firewood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's