Close
El Catrin is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A clean restaurant with very nice people to serve you. We were amazed at the amount of good food we received. Waitress recoommended roast chicken because it came with Mexican sides for those who wanted it both ways. We will go back, definitely.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's def worth the trip down to South Omaha. I give them a 4 because the place itself may not be the nicest but don't let the external appearance stop you from going because the FOOD is excellent and well priced.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not attractive on the outside but pleasant on the inside.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The taste of the food is good
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unique taste, but serving are small & menu fairly high.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was great and the food is too but the place had a funky smell, like am old house that had been closed up a long time. Parking is also terrible on a busy day.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meal not prepared as ordered
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was poor. She didn't check on us or refill our drinks. Once I gave her the coupon to get our bill, ( our food was gone too) it still took another15 min to get our check.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very nice, the dinning area is clean and the food is good.
Date published: 2014-01-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_57677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Catrin

6500 Railroad Avenue
Omaha, NE 68107
Phone: (402) 884-7608
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Catrin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's