Close
El Catrin is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was five stars! Never enjoyed a mealmore. Restaurant.com introduced us to restaurants we didn't even know existed. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, clean place. My only complaint is I waited ten minutes to get my bill and finally asked waitress for it. She said "oh you just need to go to the register to pay. I wish she'd have told me that when we were served. but in fairnessshe was a bery busy lady.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. Service was a little slow but overall okay.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A clean restaurant with very nice people to serve you. We were amazed at the amount of good food we received. Waitress recoommended roast chicken because it came with Mexican sides for those who wanted it both ways. We will go back, definitely.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's def worth the trip down to South Omaha. I give them a 4 because the place itself may not be the nicest but don't let the external appearance stop you from going because the FOOD is excellent and well priced.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not attractive on the outside but pleasant on the inside.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The taste of the food is good
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unique taste, but serving are small & menu fairly high.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was great and the food is too but the place had a funky smell, like am old house that had been closed up a long time. Parking is also terrible on a busy day.
Date published: 2015-02-09
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_57677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Catrin

6500 Railroad Avenue
Omaha, NE 68107
Phone: (402) 884-7608
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Catrin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's