Close
El Chapala is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Friendly people, and wonderful food. The gift certificate is for 15.00 but they only remove 13.00 from the bill. This is the 2nd time this has happened.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were great. Only issue was that the menu doesn't list all of the ingredients and when my son received his burrito he was very upset there was onions in it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, love this restaurant!!!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Mexican food prepared perfectly look forward to our next visit.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service !
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were treated like family by the entire staff!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food!! Great service!! We have never had a bad meal or bad experience!!
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good, priced right.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful as always!
Date published: 2016-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_197177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

El Chapala

107 E Columbia Drive
Kennewick, WA 99336
Phone: (509) 582-7848
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Chapala Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's