Close
El Chilitos Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's great to be able to try something new that you know you're going to like.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are always friendly and make sure you have what you need/want. The food is good too.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good and the people are always nice. This is one of my favorites.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service...
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The staff was rude, our food took an extremely long time to get, and they waited to feed the kids last and I don't eat before kids so our food was cold by then
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always detlicious, excellent service, & friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and flavors were outstanding, among the best we ever had.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the sweetest waitress always checking on us making sure we were well taken care of.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is a small place but good service a great food.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_245749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

El Chilitos Mexican Restaurant

11251 Sierra Ave., Suite C2
Fontana, CA 92337
Phone: (909) 822-8839
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Chilitos Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's