Close
El Chilitos Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service ever...food is always amazingly delicious
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from El Chilitos Mexican Restaurant was truly a Great Find! Excellent food. Every plate that passed by the table looked more amazing than the last. Truly impressed and can't wait to go back. The Monster Red Chili Burrito, Mic Drop!!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always receive GREAT customer service!!! Excellent food and great prices :)
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service, very attentive waitress and manager.Portions are huge, we took home a lot of food because we couldn’t finish such big plates and the food was delicious so we didn’t wanted to waste it.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and love that it's a family restaurant.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from On of our orders was wrong so he had to wait for them to redo his order.. My mother order was wrong and it wasn't hot she had to tell them to reheat it and she had to wait also..
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These people are all very humble and accessible, from Ana M. and Jacqueline to Alex and Leslie, etc. Food is good also, and abondant.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was over priced and not as good as the reviews claimed, the plate I got was not good at all!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carnaval appetizer had tasty wings, cheesy nachos, tasty quesadillas, and taquitos.The tasty wet chile relleno burrito was huge!!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place is small and the booth seats were too small. It was crowded and loud. But I enjoyed the food a lot and their service was great despite so many people.
Date published: 2018-01-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_245749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

El Chilitos Mexican Restaurant

11251 Sierra Ave., Suite C2
Fontana, CA 92337
Phone: (909) 822-8839
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Chilitos Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's