Close
El Chingon Mexican Bistro is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paul is an awesome server, the owner/manager Ramon always interacts w/the customers to give us a caring and plesant dining experience
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food. A friendly, helpful staff. I like to greet the owner.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why so much air conditioning? I believe that when the temperature is near 90°, even after the sun goes down and it cools off, a customer should not need to wear a jacket or even a long-sleeve shirt to remain comfortable in a restaurant. ItI would be good to be attuned to what makes a comfortable temperature and then stick with it.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Granted it was Friday evening and they were busy but service was slow and the noise was so loud that we essentially could not hold a conversation. The food was okay but not great
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loud, overpriced, and fairly ordinary food
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lorenzo the owner is very friendly, makes you feel like your with family. The service is great and the food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is awesome! Comes around makes sure you are doing well. The atmosphere is intimate with a good group of servers who treat you like they've known you forever. Food is presented very well and makes your mouth water before you even touch it with your palette. Be careful with the Habanero Sauce. Wow it's hot!!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If the burrito was twice the size then I guess it would be OK. It's a pricey for that little burrito that isn't all that good.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love El Chingon. The drinks and food are all fantastic and everyone working there does a great job.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good. The food wasn't my kind of Mexican food. It was more on the gourmet side.
Date published: 2016-08-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_216950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Chingon Mexican Bistro

4326 Tennyson St.
Denver, CO 80212
Phone: (303) 248-3641
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Chingon Mexican Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's