Close
El Chingon Mexican Bistro is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was really loud and couldn't hear my husband talk to me. They don't tell you that the chips and salsa are not free.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always welcome us like family and do everything to make dining there a positive and fun experience. PLUS the food is great!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was very personable. The food was so good!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive for Mexican food and extremely loud.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the drinks the same. Excellent dining experience with really nice wait staff. Will be going back for sure!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paul is an awesome server, the owner/manager Ramon always interacts w/the customers to give us a caring and plesant dining experience
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food. A friendly, helpful staff. I like to greet the owner.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why so much air conditioning? I believe that when the temperature is near 90°, even after the sun goes down and it cools off, a customer should not need to wear a jacket or even a long-sleeve shirt to remain comfortable in a restaurant. ItI would be good to be attuned to what makes a comfortable temperature and then stick with it.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Granted it was Friday evening and they were busy but service was slow and the noise was so loud that we essentially could not hold a conversation. The food was okay but not great
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loud, overpriced, and fairly ordinary food
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_216950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Chingon Mexican Bistro

4326 Tennyson St.
Denver, CO 80212
Phone: (303) 248-3641
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Chingon Mexican Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's