Close
El Colima Mexican Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Authentic Mexican Food. The side dish bar is great! If I had to choose one thing would be the plastic utensils. Hard to cut carne asada with a plastic knife and fork.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food wonderful service
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was nice great food recommendations shrimp fajitas amazing.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mama and Papa style ,good home style cooking
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small,clean, very cheap prices,staff friendly,
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was no a/c and flys from the doors being open. Food was good the cashier was nice and helpful.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The menu board has cheaper prices than I was charged ! I questioned the cashier about the charges on my receipt and she replied that the menu and prices are 3 years old and haven't been updated ! The place had food on the floors under the tables that looked petrified. The dining room wasn't cleaned even once while I and my family were present! Dirty plates and condiment containers in plain view also !
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly and great service
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way more than I expected! Food & service was awesome!!
Date published: 2015-03-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_225241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Colima Mexican Grill

11623 CHERRY AVE
FONTANA, CA 92337
Phone: (909) 823-5482
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Colima Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's