Close
El Compadre is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh Seafood cocktails & Mexican food with hand made tortillas. Delicious!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, nice service and good price
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant. Great atmosphere. Great service.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had the mixed fajitas and I can tell you that I felt as if they threw in all the scraps of meat on the plate. Every single type of meat was rubbary overcooked and full of nerve, cartiladge, etc.... I actually only found the onions to be acceptable. The handmade tortilla that once was fresh and good looked over cooked and dry as if reheated from days ago! Even the chips were burnt and hard.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service wasn't very good.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst customer service ever, not a clean place. Wil never go there again
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Mexican Food, Delicious & Mares Soup! and Live music. Waitress was great and friendly.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great atmosphere ...
Date published: 2013-08-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_58515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Compadre

8440 Sunland Blvd.
Sun Valley, CA 91352
Phone: (818) 768-1095
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Compadre Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's