Close
El Durango Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 535.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have great food and the staff are really pleasant and accommodating
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have great food and the staff are really pleasant and accommodating
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ceviche was really some of the best I’ve ever eaten. Everything was very well prepared and very fresh
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Air conditioning was not high enough to cool the whole restaurant and once reason we ate out that night coz it was too hot to make dinner at home
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff is always so pleased to have you there. always helpful and attentive, and a great attitude.pleasant environment and quick/efficient service. food is xlnt OF COURSE!!!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is an order at the counter place, so the ambiance isn't anything special, but the employees were very friendly and helpful and the food was very good!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been coming here for years. The food is good and consistent. Service with a smile I love it here.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diner's on restaurant.com you just have to watch what you are being charged if you have a $15.00 coupon you have to spend $ 30.00 well, yesterday the cashier because I didn't have quite $ 30.00 she added $ 10.00 to my bill without telling me that I had an extra $10.00 I brought it to their attention an they corrected the problem so, I was being charged $ 31.00 for two breakfast which it should come out to no more than $ 20.00.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! On Friday nights they have a guest guitar player and he was very good. The only hiccup was the menu prices above the counter are apparently old and we were charged $1 more per entree.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People are friendly and considerate. They seem to take pride in their work, even cleaning.The food is excellent. I like mild to moderate hot chili seasoning and their's is just right.
Date published: 2018-02-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_55940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Tuesday. Special Term(s): Not valid on catering orders.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Tuesday. Special Term(s): Not valid on catering orders.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Tuesday. Special Term(s): Not valid on catering orders.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for Tuesday. Special Term(s): Not valid on catering orders.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Tuesday. Special Term(s): Not valid on catering orders.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Tuesday. Special Term(s): Not valid on catering orders.

El Durango Grill

730 E. Imperial Hwy.
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: (714) 255-5660
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Durango Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's