Close
El Fogon De Edgar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had the fish soup which will liven you up.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very tough meat very dry old arepaSalad was packed next to hot items
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Columbian cuisine. Very nice people and good service. Hot and tasty!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was extremely bland. No dressing on the salad. It may just be that we don't care for Columbian food... There were no other diners in the restaurant until we were leaving.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the combination of foods. Steak, egg, avacado, and plantains.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This family owned restaurant provides authentic Columbian food. It is made to order, fresh and hot. It is small and not fancy but is warm and cozy. Great service from the owner's family.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was clean. Waiter was very helpful in explaining the menu.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fun hole in the wall kind of place. The food was delicious! Service was excellent. The noise level was a bit higher than desired but not enough to deter. We'll be back!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food. Clean. Very friendly and eager to please. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a great experience dining at El Fogon - we have even termed our outings there "El Fogon Fridays"! The food is amazing - everyone in our party has their own favorites. We start with the empanadas and end with maduras and put the green tomatillo sauce on everything! Edgar and his staff are so friendly and accomodating. Glad to see this local gem doing so well!
Date published: 2014-10-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_208477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

El Fogon De Edgar

2416 NW 23rd St
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Phone: (405) 602-6497
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Fogon De Edgar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's