Close
El Fortin is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is amazing so good I couldn't wait to write a review I'm literally sitting in the restaurant right now.Let me start by saying I am the whitest girl on earth and my boyfriend is the most Vietnamese we have never had any Oaxaca food before but we had a coupon from restaurant.com so we said let's give it a try! The building is small and not in the most amazing location BUT the family is so friendly and the inside is outdated but has charm.The service is great idk what these other reviews were talking about! I saw from other reviews that the food takes a while cuz it's fresh so we got an appetizer and the time flew by but the food only took like 20 minutes. We tried totally random things we'd never had before and all of it was AMAZING the owner came up at the end and asked how everything was which I really appreciated. Please support these guys it takes a lot to own and operate a small business, it can't hurt for you to give them a try and the prices are great. I'll probably end up here once a week.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS GREAT BUT CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS BAD. SERVER WAS INSISTED ON LEAVING HIM A 15% PERCENT TIP, WHEN NO ONCE WERE WE ASKED IF EVERYHTING WAS OK WHILE WE ATE.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food and excellent staff. Family owned and run. The waiter explained everything to us and helped us with our selections. We had a lot of questions and he spent a lot of time with us.
Date published: 2014-05-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_200376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

El Fortin

5368 Riverside Dr
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: (909) 464-2227
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Fortin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's