Close
El Golfo Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 628.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service, but it is getting more expensive each time we go there. We won't be going there as much.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service, but it is getting more expensive each time we go there. We won't be going there as much.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great! My 6 yr old, my husband, and I each ordered something different and loved our meal. Also, the Cadillac Margarita was yummy! Service was a tad bit slow due to a large party.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great! My 6 yr old, my husband, and I each ordered something different and loved our meal. Also, the Cadillac Margarita was yummy! Service was a tad bit slow due to a large party.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitstaff were attentive and served fast, refilled water fast - overall very well.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was perfect i going to refer some of my friends
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and professional, the restaurant was nice and the food was very good.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was so surprised how good the food and service was.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently good and the wait staff is even better. The only thing I don't like is the guacamole. :-(
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The karaoke music was too loud. So we opted to sit outside. Then it rained and there was no shelter so had to move back inside with the noise.
Date published: 2018-09-02
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_31731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Golfo Restaurant

8739 Flower Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Phone: (301) 608-2121
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Golfo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's