Close
El Golfo Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 592.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The duck I ate did not fit the description of crispy. It was pieces rather than the half duck I was expecting. Cerviche was good but very lemony. I would go again only if I were in the area.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More and faster chips and salsa. My special needs son becomes restless if he has to wait. We virtually begged the waitress for chips and salsa but she had friends at another table and just ignored us.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was efficient, food was very tasty and hot.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh,clean,delicious and excellent client service
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, happy and competent staff. Easy to park.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm chips and endless salsa to start. Then very tasty entrees! Waiters were there to please and did!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, service, ownership & atmosphere are all superb!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, service, ownership & atmosphere are all superb!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food as always. There was live music for Valentine's Day, which was nice... except it was incredibly loud, even though it was just a guy with a guitar. We wish we had known about the live music-- we would have sat at the opposite end of the restaurant!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is always amazing. The duck is delicious!
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_31731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Golfo Restaurant

8739 Flower Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Phone: (301) 608-2121
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Golfo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's