Close
El Hidalguense is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They didn't know how to use the coupon and food was terrible
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is decent. It was my second time visiting the restaurant. I love the corn tortillas, they are always fresh.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total was $17.80 for my husband & me. The server was very good and so was the food. Received an appetizer and desert w/ our meal also.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was horrible and durtie! They only took one certificate for 5 dollars food its to expensive
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the tables was dirty ,rice was dry and old, the flutes were chicken grilled should be boiled chicken .
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't like flautas before I came here - I always found them dry. These, however, were filled with juicy chicken and the crema, salsa and avocado were perfect accompaniments. The meal came with a big bowl of charro beans (broth could be thicker, but still very good). A little plate of rice pudding topped of the meal. A great value! Eating here made me realize that my Spanish skills have deteriorated quite a bit, but the waitress was very attentive and I didn't have to ask for anything. I'll be back!
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-05-04
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_52422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

El Hidalguense

6917 Long Point Road
Houston, TX 77055
Phone: (713) 680-1071
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Hidalguense Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's