Close
El Horizonte Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good for our take-out meal, but we didn't get one of the items we ordered. Unfortunately, I didn't check the order when I picked it up. My fault.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Restaurant is always a good experience!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service and generous portions. Will eat there again.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, authentic Mexican feel
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chipotle chicken tacos.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great food-wise, my only complaint was that we asked for more chips to finish off our free salsa, then we needed more salsa to finish off the chips. It was all given willingly (and silently), but when we received our bill, there were two extra charges on it for extra chips and salsa.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great waitress! great food! loved it! 100 % perfect!
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, selection was better than expected and food was excellent
Date published: 2013-07-31
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_175045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Horizonte Restaurant

908 Highway 133
Carbondale, CO 81623
Phone: (970) 379-9051
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Horizonte Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's