Close
El Jalisco Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We did take out, but while waiting for our food, we noticed that the dining room was very simple, just a bunch of average tables, not well decorated, really just a sitting area that looked put together last minute. Food was pretty good, but the enchiladas tasted like they used Velveeta for the cheese... YUCK...
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enchiladas and Puffy taco was goodWaitress was very friendly and service was very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were awesome!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great authentic food and a great price.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great and portions were good. Service was very good. Very happy.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice amount food for the price compared to other places of similar/same menu items.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with service, menu selection was wide and great variety.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very thing was fast. The chicken wasn't tasty in the faijitas I like white chicken. The beans were too spicy
Date published: 2016-07-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_254960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid after 4:00 PM only.

El Jalisco Mexican Restaurant

790 FM 3009
Schertz, TX 78154
Phone: (210) 725-0472
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Jalisco Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's