Close
El Maguey is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 339.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as usual. Weve NEVER had a poor experience
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We took the food to go and the salads were placed on the bottom- the dinner on top which made the bag top heavy and it fell over - thereby showing that not a lot of care was taken to secure the "to go" plate together.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from needs a little update and TLC all around
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good, the service is great and the place is clean. Tonight it was relative quite as well.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always friendly- great service- awesome food. one of my favorite places
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was out quick and was delicious
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and quick service.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took to of my grandsons there for dinner and they were so surprised at the great service. My grandson hardly finished his soda when the waiter brought him a refill. Best service I've ever had in a restraunt. Great place I will go back again and again. Also we all enjoyed the food was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service. I ordered the wrong thing.
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_23020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Valid for lunch only. Not valid for Happy Hour.

El Maguey

135 Concord Plaza
St Louis, MO 63128
Phone: (314) 843-8265
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Maguey Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's