Close
El Maguey is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 496.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We tried different meals and they were really good!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We tried different meals and they were really good!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server's don't speak English very well. Presented food and bill at same time. Did not ask if I wanted a dessert.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and excellent service. We will return!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was Excellent!! The employees are All very nice. The atmosphere was great. We Loved it!!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Carnitas are great, Queso fundido wonderful, and service the best.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last week we were seated next to a VERY LOUD table! We wanted to move. The people and kids dumped a chair full of goods onto my seat in our booth twice! I have lots of patience but this was OVER the top. Were cupon and location, we would have gone elsewhere or not have come back. We chose to go later in the evening and all was quiet enough. This is not a place for quient conversation.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent; service was great! Friendly place!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good, but the food was better when they were not so busy. Also, I had to ask for the second jalapeno that was supposed to come with the meal
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, fast service, generous portions, great prices.
Date published: 2018-06-28
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_23020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Valid for lunch only. Not valid for Happy Hour.

El Maguey

135 Concord Plaza
St Louis, MO 63128
Phone: (314) 843-8265
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Maguey Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's