Close
El Maguey is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 357.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, food, and drinks are always great
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and margaritas
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hd trouble getting the bill because a large party came in. Wanted to use credit card but server never returned so we had to leave cash. Other than that, staff was friendly and food was good.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large crowded dining area with very loud people at the next table made it less than excellent. However, the food and service were excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meal was suppose to come with 3 tortillas. Never came so made do with chips.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and very quick and efficient service
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, fast friendly service.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow and the food was mediocre.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is great, nice private boths, big bar. Its one of my favorite places. The menu has new and different selections from most Mexican restaurants.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the music was too loud today and the service was slow. We usually enjoy our lunch at El Maquey's but today it was not up to par.
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_23020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Valid for lunch only. Not valid for Happy Hour.

El Maguey

135 Concord Plaza
St Louis, MO 63128
Phone: (314) 843-8265
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Maguey Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's