Close
EL MARIACHI MEXICAN RESTAURANT is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent fresh made salsa and chips with authentic Mexican food!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best salsa around. The all natural kind with no tomato paste to stretch it out. There food is great, but I pick this restaurant over other Mexican restaurants because of the salsa.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best salsa anywhere, period!
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from service was ok, but the food was highly priced compared to other mexican restaurant.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good and the waiters friendly. The only downside was that they would not allow us to take advantage of their daily specials even though we were purchasing a minimum of $50 regardless of whether it was on sale or not. We have never experienced that before.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a very good expereince for my wife and I.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and so was the service. We were allowed to use this with their lunch special so that was nice.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff did all in their power to make sure we were happy.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was fair and the food was extremely salty.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best Mexican Restaurant, always has been!
Date published: 2014-04-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_196724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Sun-Fri. Minimum purchase of $15 on Sat. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Fri. Minimum purchase of $30 on Sat. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Fri. Minimum purchase of $45 on Sat. Not valid for Friday.

EL MARIACHI MEXICAN RESTAURANT

4623 High Point Rd
Greensboro, NC 27407
Phone: (336) 834-2200
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

EL MARIACHI MEXICAN RESTAURANT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's