Close
El Mexico Lindo Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 357.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could use better atmosphere lighting--feels likewalking into Walmart
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could use better atmosphere lighting--feels likewalking into Walmart
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People were great. Food was good. Casual atmosphere. Really nice place to relax. Nice portions with reasonable prices. Much THANKS!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly staff. We called in our order ahead ans picked it up in the drive through 15 mins later. Food was ready and hot! We only eat out 1-2x per month and most often we choose Mexico Lindo.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding and attentive service from a non intrusive distance. Food was abundant and delicious. No wonder this is most favored restaurant in the area. Thank You all :-)
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kasey was our server. In ten minutes, on a Friday night, we were seated and our order was placed. Ten more minutes passed and our food was served fresh and sizzling. Delicious and fast. Perfect for my husband and me on our date night.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was incredibly clean and well organized! I was very impressed with the staff, service and food!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from although service was a little slow today, this is not the norm. We always have a great time experience and will continue to frequent this restaurant
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best restaurant in town!! Food is wonderful!! Service is great!!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service,great food and large portions we had just a all around a great time
Date published: 2018-09-21
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_292556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Mexico Lindo Restaurant

909 Hwy 62 65 N
Harrison, AR 72601
Phone: (870) 741-3005
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Mexico Lindo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's