Close
El Mexico Lindo Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 317.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service,great food and large portions we had just a all around a great time
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great but the service was slower then normal.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and hot! Quite delicious and hit the spot. Using the Restaurant.com coupon I purchased,I fed 3 people for under $15 and we each had leftovers!!Our favorite meals are the burrito supreme with carnitas,fajita chimichanga,fajita morelos, the rancheros specials, and the alambre. All are phenomenal!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is clean, friendly, fast, and great food and service..
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff and food are wonderful.... I love this place.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marissa was our server. She kept our drinks refilled and constantly replenished our chips and salsa!The food was excellent (as always!) and we received our correct order quickly.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was attentive and made sure we had what we needed.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good and the people are always the best
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the good was amazing!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They moved to there new restaurant and it’s very nice and they have plenty of room now! The food and service is always Great!
Date published: 2018-07-12
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_292556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Mexico Lindo Restaurant

909 Hwy 62 65 N
Harrison, AR 72601
Phone: (870) 741-3005
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Mexico Lindo Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's