Close
El Mirador is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress not attentive.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Staff
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mari and the other staff were very attentive to our group of 28 friends. We usually have first Friday dinners here because the service and the food are both very good.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and service!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, great authentic food and prompt friendly service. Great value for your money. They accepted the Restaurant.com certificate right from my smart phone with no problem.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neither our waitress nor our hostess seemed to care about customer service. They were very blah.. no smiles and no service. We had to ask for our salsa and water refills numerous times. The food was bland (chicken fajitas).If it wasn't for the restaurant.com coupon I doubt I'd go back again.And I'm really easy to please.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neither our waitress nor our hostess seemed to care about customer service. They were very blah.. no smiles and no service. We had to ask for our salsa and water refills numerous times. The food was bland (chicken fajitas).If it wasn't for the restaurant.com coupon I doubt I'd go back again.And I'm really easy to please.
Date published: 2013-09-03
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_175145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

El Mirador

1601 E Yakima Ave
Yakima, WA 98902
Phone: (509) 452-1202
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Mirador Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's