Close
El Morocco is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 383.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was surprised at the show of belly dancers that were excellent. there were 2 shows, place was packed, a little seedy in the décor, food was fair. probably would not go back. nice emenities like hand washing and then a hand wash at the end.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal is great, but entertainment (belly dancing) is even better
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st experience with Moroccan cuisine this place did not disappoint!!! Excellent service fantastic food we will definitely be back SOON!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was excellent & exceeded our expectations We love the food & the menu
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get the royal treatment, excellent food, great show, Love the ambience feel like you're in another world, the owner was really nice, we will be back
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 6 of us had a leisurely meal of many courses. We selected a variety of entrees as the food is served family style so we all have a variety to enjoy. My favorite was the lamb with prunes - although the hare and the chicken tangine were very close runners-up. Others in our group had different favorites and agreed that all were tasty. We also enjoyed the belly dancers and music. And the dancers were great in getting the diners involved.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made reservations,prompt seating, quick service and delicious food,ordered the full meal
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun environment. great food ( specially shish kabob) friendly owner.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun environment. great food ( specially shish kabob) friendly owner.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_20545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

El Morocco

2203 Morello Avenue
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: (925) 671-0132
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Ethiopian/African
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Morocco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's