Close
El Paisita Authentic Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service was also very good.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely fantastic. We came during the Friday evening rush and the place was busy.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was wonderful, very attentive. Our waiter was perfect, and so was the food!!!!! We will be back :)
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We visit here often. Sometimes weekly, but lately once a month. We love the food! Today I am rating our experience as neutral because we went on a Wednesday night, which is kids eat free night. There was one table whose children squealed at the top of the lungs for most of our meal. One table who was seating beside them got up and moved to a different section. We, however, could not due to our group size. So we had to endure he squealing. I can not blame the restaurant except that they are allowed to refuse service to any patron if they deem it necessary. In this instance, it would have been very much appreciated by all of the other customers.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and a family atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great, with nice atmosphere. Would highly recommend eating here
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and excellent service. Food is good. Love the food from the authentic menu.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great the service was execellent
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was friendly and attentive. The foodwas excellent, with large portions. I would highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2016-12-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_339997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Paisita Authentic Mexican Restaurant

3800 S. Hickory St
Loxley, AL 36551
Phone: (251) 964-0083
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Paisita Authentic Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's