Close
El Papalote is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, delicious food (including breakfast items all day), and a roomy interior with plenty of informal seating - plus a good discount from Restaurant.com.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I personally didn't totally love the food (I'm really picky) but my kids love it and the staff is just wonderful. Always very accommodating and friendly. Very simple, bright, spacious environment. We have been a couple of times but will frequent more often.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly and pleased to take care of their customers. Add good food to that and there are many reasons to come back.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious with generous helpings
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order at counter. Plenty of room with lots of tables. Pay after eating. Sauce bar with wide range from macho hot to mild, including habanero sauce. Chips and salsa provided. Pickled onions, carrots and peppers also provided. Soda fountain fully accessible. Decent prices. Had the house burrito, which had more potato and less meat than desired. Needed some green crunch like cilantro and some dairy like cheese or cream. Service was acceptable. Flavors were very good.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is freshly made to order and the wait staff is excellent. We had burritos and tacos and they were inexpensive and good.
Date published: 2015-07-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_196704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

El Papalote

1015 Molalla Ave Ste 102
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: (503) 305-7146
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Papalote Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's