Close
El Parian Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service they went above and beyond for extra veggies and more
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too busy to provide good service. Had to wait a long time to get a box and check. Didn’t come back after food was served to see if we needed anything.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never got greeted, had to ask to be seated, took order and brought food but never came back for refills or to see how we were doing. Finally had to ask a different server for our bill, waited another 10 minutes for our server to bring the bill. And there was a nat in our food when they brought it out and the server just waved it off like no big deal.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. It came very quickly, and was very hot. However, the restaurant itself was incredibly cold.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food came quickly and was hot. Drinks were ok and the service was fine.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and good food.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As we ate regulars, the staff has remembered our likes and dislikes, and brings us all the different salsas and sauces as soon as we come in. The owner always takes the time to stop by our table and visit for a moment. We feel like valued customers every time.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had to ask a few times for more salsa. They seem to be really tight on giving out salsa. They only had two or three people work in the dining room area. They did not check to see if we needed anything more or how our food was. However the food did come up fast!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick service. reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Speedy service
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_289466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Valid Before 5pm on Friday and Saturday.

El Parian Mexican Restaurant

17557 Glasgow Ave.
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: (952) 683-1996
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Parian Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's