Close
El Parian Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As we ate regulars, the staff has remembered our likes and dislikes, and brings us all the different salsas and sauces as soon as we come in. The owner always takes the time to stop by our table and visit for a moment. We feel like valued customers every time.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had to ask a few times for more salsa. They seem to be really tight on giving out salsa. They only had two or three people work in the dining room area. They did not check to see if we needed anything more or how our food was. However the food did come up fast!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick service. reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Speedy service
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very quick and tasted great
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent and service was quick and friendly
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fast and helpful, the food came quickly and was very tasty, hot, and the portions were generous. I had to bring what I could not finish home to enjoy again.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Friendly Service, Excellent Cuisine, My teenage daughters enjoyed the ambience and the Supreme Nachos.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The main entre was good but the sides of rice and retried beans weren't all that great.
Date published: 2016-10-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_289466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Valid Before 5pm on Friday and Saturday.

El Parian Mexican Restaurant

17557 Glasgow Ave.
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: (952) 683-1996
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Parian Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's