Close
El Parian Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good especially the lobster chimichanga. All good! Highly recommended 100%
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service is always excellent. Most recent visit had one problem - false advertising on a drink choice. Sign on table said $5.99 for large house margarita, but was charged $11.99. They said the sign was wrong and would not reduce the drink price on the receipt.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good! The only complaint I have is that the taco salad I got was pretty small. Later I went to another restaurant with my husband and he actually got a taco salad as well. His was twice as big and was a few dollars cheaper.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good! The only complaint I have is that the taco salad I got was pretty small. Later I went to another restaurant with my husband and he actually got a taco salad as well. His was twice as big and was a few dollars cheaper.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service they went above and beyond for extra veggies and more
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service they went above and beyond for extra veggies and more
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service they went above and beyond for extra veggies and more
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too busy to provide good service. Had to wait a long time to get a box and check. Didn’t come back after food was served to see if we needed anything.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never got greeted, had to ask to be seated, took order and brought food but never came back for refills or to see how we were doing. Finally had to ask a different server for our bill, waited another 10 minutes for our server to bring the bill. And there was a nat in our food when they brought it out and the server just waved it off like no big deal.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. It came very quickly, and was very hot. However, the restaurant itself was incredibly cold.
Date published: 2018-01-16
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_289466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Valid Before 5pm on Friday and Saturday.

El Parian Mexican Restaurant

17557 Glasgow Ave.
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: (952) 683-1996
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Parian Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's