Close
El Parian Restaurante Mexicano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always get delicious food as well as wonderful service when we eat here. There are several other Mexican restaurants near here, but this one is our favorite.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is fast and great. However I ordered from the specials menu on the wall only to find out at the register that those were from sunday (2 days ago) which led me to paying ~$13 OVER what I would have had the specials prices. Environment is so-so. Waitress was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff seated us quickly and food arrived fast. Every thing tasted was great!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service food portions we're all great
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and plentiful.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly staff, quick service.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food here! Always fresh!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very good and the waiters are very great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good as always and service was very good
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_13325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

El Parian Restaurante Mexicano

1009 Hwy 17 South
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: (252) 335-1537
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Parian Restaurante Mexicano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's