Close
El Parian Restaurante Mexicano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 225.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great food and the prices are always low .
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Being your appetite. Fajitas with mixed meat and shrimp is enough for to feed 4 people. Great price for 2 people at 19.95
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was not attentive. We asked for drink refills a number of times. The third request was met with in a minute I’m really busy.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great. The service is even better. Great prices.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was seated quickly and the food came out quickly.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was seated quickly and the food came out quickly.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was rude, she never refilled glasses and rolled her eyes when we asked for anything.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was rude, she never refilled glasses and rolled her eyes when we asked for anything.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fast service. Food was good, not great. Dacquiri had no liquor in it, I'm sure (not a problem for me, though.) Online menu price for what we ordered was about $4 less than the actual price we paid.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as always the food is always authentic, hot, great, and fast and the service is top notch
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_13325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

El Parian Restaurante Mexicano

1009 Hwy 17 South
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: (252) 335-1537
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Parian Restaurante Mexicano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top