Close
El Parian Restaurante Mexicano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great. The service is even better. Great prices.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was seated quickly and the food came out quickly.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was seated quickly and the food came out quickly.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was rude, she never refilled glasses and rolled her eyes when we asked for anything.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was rude, she never refilled glasses and rolled her eyes when we asked for anything.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fast service. Food was good, not great. Dacquiri had no liquor in it, I'm sure (not a problem for me, though.) Online menu price for what we ordered was about $4 less than the actual price we paid.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as always the food is always authentic, hot, great, and fast and the service is top notch
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good and portions are also very good. The tables are a little cramped, but the overall experience is still very good
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and the food is good. Fast service great for lunch.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, service was good. The only issue we had was they only honored 9.30 of the 10 amount as they stated they had to collect tax on the gift certificate. First restaurant that has ever done this. Will go back though as food as very good.
Date published: 2018-09-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_13325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

El Parian Restaurante Mexicano

1009 Hwy 17 South
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: (252) 335-1537
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Parian Restaurante Mexicano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's