Close
El Patron Mexican Food is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 415.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always pleasant, good service, good food, good company you can't go wrong here @ El Patron!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner and staff are very professional as well as friendly. They always have a smile on their faces because they know what you in for, meaning the chef has everything under control!!!!! Delicious food, great presentation, clean facility, yummy drinks and just enough seating take keeps them on their feet from open to the close of business every day. I gaurentee you will be as happy as I am with this place which by the way has been the ONLY RESTURANT that has stayed on this corner this long. CONGRADULATION's EL PATRON!!!!!! OUR COMMUNITY IS HAPPY??
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fiancé and I actually dined at El Patron last night and had enchilada's. He liked the food and the restaurant so much he requested we go back the next day for lunch. We ordered Chicken Fajitas they came sizzling hot and were delicious. The service was great!!! We have found a new yummy clean place to dine right in our neighborhood.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, nice small place.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We typically split a quesadilla between us. Along with the chips and salsa, and a marguerite or two, we are very satisfied. Barkeep Edgar is always a pleasure.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Costumer Service is always phenomenal
Date published: 2016-11-01
  • y_2017, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_51376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Patron Mexican Food

2555 Lake Avenue
Altadena, CA 91001
Phone: (626) 296-2818
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Patron Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's