Close
El Patron Mexican Food is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 410.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fiancé and I actually dined at El Patron last night and had enchilada's. He liked the food and the restaurant so much he requested we go back the next day for lunch. We ordered Chicken Fajitas they came sizzling hot and were delicious. The service was great!!! We have found a new yummy clean place to dine right in our neighborhood.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, nice small place.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We typically split a quesadilla between us. Along with the chips and salsa, and a marguerite or two, we are very satisfied. Barkeep Edgar is always a pleasure.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Costumer Service is always phenomenal
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_51376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

El Patron Mexican Food

2555 Lake Avenue
Altadena, CA 91001
Phone: (626) 296-2818
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Patron Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's