Close
El Pobre Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my lunch was warm rather than the normal hot. A little too much salt in my chicken with mushrooms
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always consistent and good. The chips and salsa are some of the best we have ever had. They have a salsa bar, so you can flavor it up even more. A+
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best red sauce
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and food as always...
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food are always amazing. I love the staff. I always feel at home.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food are always amazing. I love the staff. I always feel at home.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was just so-so. It just happened to be near the hotel we were staying in. Service was good, though.
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_197954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Pobre Mexican Restaurant

1605 S Main St
Waynesville, NC 28786
Phone: (828) 456-9557
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Pobre Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's