Close
El Pollo Inka is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 460.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved our waitress, I had been there before but the waitresses that would take care of us were not as nice, this time we really appreciated how nice and attentive she was to us.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and delicious Peruvian food in the heart of Doral.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food and delivered to the office - PRICELESS!!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and delicious food, however, a bit pricy for lunch but worth it
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and fresh seafood, fried rice and awesome deserts. Raved about all weekend!!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All good, just that the amount of food in comparison to other restaurants is a lot less. But it’s good taste and the the suavice was okay too.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exxelente servicio buen trato y la comida exguicita
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service is super poor. waitress did not great, he did not serve water so we have to ask, the food came not together and the food came before the folk, spoon etc, we have to ask for it about have an hour after we were sitting. Terrible service.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and waiter service
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is very good but the service is the worst I ever see it.
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_51489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

El Pollo Inka

7285 NW 36th Street
Miami, FL 33166
Phone: (305) 599-8585
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Pollo Inka Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's