Close
El Pollo Inka is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 490.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service from all employees was very good. You can tell it was cooked at the moment we ordered because the food was very fresh.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, excellent food and fair prices. We will definitely come back!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not much of a place, but the food is excellent. Portions are very large. food came nice and hot. we started with calamari- breaded and large portion. We had a Platter with rice, fish, shrimp, calamari and mussels in an orange sauce. also ordered a half chicken. Chicken was great and white meat was moist. All food waa flavorful and not salty at all. no thirst after like other places.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is amazing, the place is not something special, furniture, decoration, and cleanings are not the best.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved our waitress, I had been there before but the waitresses that would take care of us were not as nice, this time we really appreciated how nice and attentive she was to us.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and delicious Peruvian food in the heart of Doral.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food and delivered to the office - PRICELESS!!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and delicious food, however, a bit pricy for lunch but worth it
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and fresh seafood, fried rice and awesome deserts. Raved about all weekend!!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All good, just that the amount of food in comparison to other restaurants is a lot less. But it’s good taste and the the suavice was okay too.
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_51489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

El Pollo Inka

7285 NW 36th Street
Miami, FL 33166
Phone: (305) 599-8585
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Pollo Inka Reviews

Loading
Back to Top