Close
El Portal Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food & service
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It tastes like authentic Mexican food. The food is excellent. It helps to see employees in there working hard. It shows me that they care about their business and customers. Prices are really good, too.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was a little rundown and part of one of our. Meals was burnt on inside, but margarita was very good
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People serving us where caring and informative.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was clean and the service was very efficient.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was delicious food, great location and friendly staff!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food at a great price. Great atmosphere, too.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was ok. Guacamole dip was nothing like dips I have had at other places. Have had much better Mexican food other places for the price.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from El Portal is our favorite Mexican Restaurant by far.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is quiet and family friendly. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The food is always great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_291845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Portal Mexican Restaurant

6999 E Main St
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Phone: (614) 751-0725
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Portal Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's