Close
El Potro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are both trying to eat low carbs, and waitress had no problem with special orders.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service and value!!! Always receive friendly service.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are both on lo-carb diets. We asked for changes to some menu items, which can cause problems at some places. Our waiter had no problem and was very nice about it. Food came out fast, exactly as requested, and was very good.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family of 4, everything was great! Will be back for sure:)
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best waiters I’ve ever had. He got our food right and piping hot!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was good. price very reasonable. staff were very friendly and attentive
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, friendly service. Delicious food.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very friendly and funny! Love this place :)
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a great dinning experience.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent food and service
Date published: 2016-01-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_245904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

El Potro

614 Edwardsville Rd
Troy, IL 62294
Phone: (618) 667-2558
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Potro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's