Close
El Pueblito Mexican Grill II is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No frills, but there is table service with complimentary chips & 2 (high quality, authentic) salsas. The mole poblano is very authentic and the family's recipe from their Mexican town. Quality meats and portions.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good, especially their steak tacos and fried whole catfish
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is high quality and just the right portion for the reasonable price. Cleaner tables, lower lights, Latino music and better tableside service would make this place even better!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is great. We've been there before. Redeeming your discount was an embarrassment. The app took forever and ultimately did not work correctly. Luckily the authorization was obtained over the phone. I'm grateful that the restaurant wasn't busy or I would have been even MORE embarrassed!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was very helpfull and friendly, the servings were enormous, and the food delicious!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow service food mediocre at best
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Medium rate carne asada was prepared correctly and a generous portion.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fresh, properly prepared and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the Carne Asada Tacos, Burrito, and Chicken Quesdilla. All were perfect, including the rice and beans.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, this restaurant is our regular Mexican restaurant now.
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_228638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Pueblito Mexican Grill II

1805 Howard St
Evanston, IL 60202
Phone: (847) 328-4611
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Pueblito Mexican Grill II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's