Close
El Puerto Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was just ok not a great value for my money but the waitress was very nice
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent. First visit and we were very happy overall
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you enjoy Mexican cuisine and great service, this El Puerto is a great place to go. Mexican food is not my favorite, however my family enjoys it, and we have never had a bad experience there. The staff are attentive, and the manager is top rate and professional. Always a good time!
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great ..taste , quantity and quality.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was served quickly and was absolutely delicious! The staff/servers were very friendly and were quick to see if we needed anything. The restaurant was a bit hard to locate, but we do plan to return to try out a few more of the many items that were on the extensive menu.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great customer service and food. Atmosphere was lively and they make you feel at comfortable. I love this place
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always have great tasting food with great portions.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Alot for the price.great customer service. I was impressed and will return. I found a new place to eat.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly, no problem aWith certificate used.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and Ricardo (manager) is an amazing character.
Date published: 2014-09-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_189433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Puerto Seafood Restaurant

2105 Edison Highway
Bakersfield, CA 93305
Phone: (661) 326-1425
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Puerto Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's