Close
El Pulgarcito is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have new menu. Price went up slightly but they have more items. Everything is so good there.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foods, great service.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was busy when we got there but the service was good. We had to wait for a long time to get foods, but it's okay.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fantastic: incredibly tasty and very authentic. The servers are very helpful if you do not have experience with Salvadorian food. It's also family-owned and operated, which is a plus. It's our favorite restaurant since coming back to Nashville.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pulpas were great, I highly recommend the fried fish though I'm not a big tilapia fan.., it was great along with the enchiladas, though they were more like tostadas.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining area could have been cleaner. Menus had remnants of food on them.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you haven't tried Salvadoran cuisine, you've gotta check it out! If you have, and are looking for a good spot, you should definitely check it out. The food is tasty and very reasonably priced, and our server spoke fluent English, and as such was able to answer the few specific questions we had about a few menu items -- though there is an English translation for everything. One word of warning: Salvadoran enchiladas are not what you get in a Mexican restaurant -- but they are fantastic! The homemade salsas are a great accompaniment to just about anything on the menu.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was out of this world good. Very authentic. We'll definitely be back!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Employees were eating and drinking at front counter in view of patrons. Digusted me.
Date published: 2015-04-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_232519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Pulgarcito

1568 Gallatin Pike N
Madison, TN 37115
Phone: (615) 612-3392
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Pulgarcito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's