Close
El Pulgarcito is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When I told the waiter it was our 1st time dining here, he didn't give any instructions on what things were (the 3 different sauces that were just set on table) or any suggestions. We kind of had to ask question after question.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the foods there! So much flavor and well prepared.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good, especially the pupusas. Everything taste fresh and like it was made in house. The service was good and everyone working there was very kind.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good, especially the pupusas. Everything taste fresh and like it was made in house. The service was good and everyone working there was very kind.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was incredibly good. Friendly service, too.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have new menu. Price went up slightly but they have more items. Everything is so good there.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foods, great service.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was busy when we got there but the service was good. We had to wait for a long time to get foods, but it's okay.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fantastic: incredibly tasty and very authentic. The servers are very helpful if you do not have experience with Salvadorian food. It's also family-owned and operated, which is a plus. It's our favorite restaurant since coming back to Nashville.
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_232519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

El Pulgarcito

1568 Gallatin Pike N
Madison, TN 37115
Phone: (615) 612-3392
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Pulgarcito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's