Close
El Ranchito is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is i-one of my favoite Mexican food place.YThe food is Always fresh,hot and good.I was going before I got the certificate.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Florentina took our order not very friendly got upset because we questioned the price when our order was delivered both trays were upside down we called them back and complained about the small amount of shrimp they put in each tray and it being upside down and she stated that the shrimp is expensive and she cannot do anything about it spilling all ov r the bag also said we were a problem cause we questioned about the price. we asked for the owner and she stated that he was not there at all and no one was there to take our complaint worst service ever
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-08
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

El Ranchito

5959 W. Grand
Chicago, IL 60646
Phone: (773) 745-8010
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Banquet Facilities Call for Details, Off-Site Catering
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Atmosphere Family / Children

Highlights

When you're in the mood for good times and great cuisine, be sure to check out El Ranchito. The restaurant is located in one of the area's most pleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine. The menu at El Ranchito features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. El Ranchito has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Please stop in soon!

Read More
El Ranchito is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is i-one of my favoite Mexican food place.YThe food is Always fresh,hot and good.I was going before I got the certificate.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Florentina took our order not very friendly got upset because we questioned the price when our order was delivered both trays were upside down we called them back and complained about the small amount of shrimp they put in each tray and it being upside down and she stated that the shrimp is expensive and she cannot do anything about it spilling all ov r the bag also said we were a problem cause we questioned about the price. we asked for the owner and she stated that he was not there at all and no one was there to take our complaint worst service ever
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-08
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

El Ranchito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's