Close
El Rancho Grande is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We frequent the El Ranclo Grande regularly and have always enjoyed the visits, food and service. We have treated many family members and friend to ERG and they have all really liked it too!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We visit the El Rancho Grande often and find the food delicious and service friendly and prompt.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fourteen of us, family and friends, four of whom were at the El Ranch Grande for the first time had a wonderful visit. The food was delicious and the service efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife, daughter and I treated a family of six to the El Rancho Grande for the first time. We all enjoyed the food very much and had great and friendly service.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shrimp fajitas were delicious. The homemade tortillas came out fresh and hot.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We find the food delicious and plentiful. The service is superb and friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have had great food and superb service at the El Rancho Grande in the past and this was no exception. A great visit had by all.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is authentic Mexican and fantastic. Best Mexican food ever!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We introduced our missionary friend from Argentina to your wonderful Mexican cuisine. He as well of the rest of us enjoyed the food greatly and appreciated the sizable portions. Superb service, too! Thanks for being a Restaurant.com partner.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service and reasonable prices with ample portions. We were at the El Rancho Grande a month ago and loved it, so came back again. It was another splendid visit. We will be back!
Date published: 2016-08-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_35678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

El Rancho Grande

891 Silverado Trail
Napa, CA 94559
Phone: (707) 252-4495
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Rancho Grande Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's