Close
El Rancho Grande is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 324.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, excellent service. I think the building started out as a a&w cafe, so not at all fancy, but clean and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only was there great food and atmosphere, but to our surprise, Karaoke on Friday nights!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered a beef tostada and taco and taco was okay the beef tostada was really poor quality beef with a lot of onions bell pepper than actual meat I would never come here again
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been here before and love the food and service.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service. Very comfortable ambiance. Very good food!We had the shrimp cocktail and fish soup. Amazing portions and very tasty! They also serve margaritas.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We frequent the El Rancho Grande because we love the food and service.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We frequent the El Rancho Grande because we love the food and service.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dine at El Rancho Grande often and always enjoy the meals and service very much.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We frequent the El Ramcho Grande because we love the service and food very much.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife, daughter and I introduced three friends to the El Rancho Grande. The food was delicious and service was prompt and friendly.
Date published: 2018-10-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_35678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

El Rancho Grande

891 Silverado Trail
Napa, CA 94559
Phone: (707) 252-4495
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Rancho Grande Reviews

Loading
Back to Top