Close
El Rancho Grande is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife, daughter and I introduced three friends to the El Rancho Grande. The food was delicious and service was prompt and friendly.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife, daughter, a friend and I treated missionaries to the Philippines, their daughter and a friend to the El Ranch Grande. This was their first visit to ERG and they enjoyed the food very much. We look forward to future visit and introducing others to great Mexican food :)
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had another great visit to El Rancho Grande with a family visiting our chapel. They have been with us before and love it for the food and great service.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great server who returned several times for refills and to make sure the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food great service authentic Mexican atmosphere inside and out
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite place for authentic Mexican food. Delicious every time
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife, daughter and I treated three guests to the El Rancho Grande. We've been here several times and enjoy the service and food very much. Thanks for your participation with restaurant.com!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We frequent the El Rancho Grande and always enjoy the friendly service and delicious food.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy our meals at El Rancho Grande. The food is delicious and service friendly and prompt.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had difficulty using the app yet the restaurant owner Juan and assistant Ana went out of the way to help me and reduce the charge for my order. Great food and glad I found this new little spot.
Date published: 2018-04-09
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_35678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

El Rancho Grande

891 Silverado Trail
Napa, CA 94559
Phone: (707) 252-4495
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Rancho Grande Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's