Close
El Rancho is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress seemed overworked. She didn't get our drink order at all, I had to go ask for waters. It was a good 15 minutes after we got there that I did that. Even after she brought them over, she didn't get our drink orders beyond that. We were pondering whether to leave, when another waitress had to step in and intervene. She was an older woman, and once we had her, she was nice and fairly attentive.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My meal was very good but my husband said he had the best smothered shredded beef burrito that he has had in years. Don't let the older building scare you away. Excellent food.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service and food was not all that great. I found the people there to be very sweet just overwhelmed.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a well-established Mexican Restaurant, has earned a great reputation because of delicious authentic Mexican cuisine.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_237115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

El Rancho

867 Navajo Blvd
Holbrook, AZ 86025
Phone: (928) 527-3332
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Rancho Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's