Close
El Rancho Mexican Grill & Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and staff.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not as consistent as before and 1st waiter was non-existent after the introduction. 2nd waiter completed our visit and was ok. I'll mark service Neutral, but 1st waiter was a 1 (poor) and 2nd one was 4 (good).
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prompt and good service
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is always freshly prepared. Great customer service.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I walked in got seated they already knew some of my order. They asked bout the family n all.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, great food
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Offered sour cream and cheese with my fietas but was not told it was all extra $
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. Food wasn't as good as normal
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiters were very attentive in bringing us more water and more chips :)
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it has become one of my fav Mexican restaurants
Date published: 2016-07-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_223194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

El Rancho Mexican Grill & Bar

6823 S FRY RD
KATY, TX 77494
Phone: (281) 395-0999
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Rancho Mexican Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's