Close
El Rancho Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always enjoy good food and wait staff! But today, the crispy taco shell was very tough.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service due to it being slow business at the time of day
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Cheese Enchiladas were GOOD, but I'll go back to the chicken "fajitas" I've ordered in the past. THOSE have been excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and pleasant, good food
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food Attentive Staff Reasonable Prices. What MORE could one want?
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Great value for the money.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food friendly staff and reasonable pricing. What more could one ask. My two faves off the lunch menu are the ground beef burrito and the chicken fajitas Today it was the fajitas.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is now on my SHORT LIST of favorite Lunch restaurants. Attentive staff and wonderful TexMex. I got BOTH Chicken Fajitas and a Ground Beef Enchilada plate. Loved every bite.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is great!!Alwats Pleasant,and the margaritas always on point!!
Date published: 2016-09-11
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_222817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not Valid on Mother's Day. Not Valid on Cinco De Mayo.

El Rancho Mexican Restaurant

17754 Katy Fwy.
Houston, TX 77094
Phone: (281) 492-9677
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Rancho Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's