Close
El Rincon Mexicano is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor, authentic.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly outstanding Mexican food. As good as any we have had anywhere in the US.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious; presented beautifully with only minor delay due to heavy amount of customer traffic. The food is so good here and very authentic Mexican so we are happy that they are doing well.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is outstanding!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is great. All fresh ingredients.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meal was great. Order was messed up.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the restaurant setting and décor, must mostly the great food.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is EXCEPTIONAL!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding food quality, best Mexican we've ever had!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food! Quaint place for dining in or on the patio.
Date published: 2016-06-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_238723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

El Rincon Mexicano

6974 Ridge Rd
Sodus, NY 14551
Phone: (315) 483-4199
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Rincon Mexicano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's