Close
El Rinconcito Mexican Seafood Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go hungry as the portions are abundant! The food is very good! Being from the east coast we were there early as we were hungry, so not many people in the restaurant yet. Just the way we like it! Margaritas are very good!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seafood, ambience and fun!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not good no flavor service took forever
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers are always pleasant.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome, eclectic, and authentic Mexican Restaurant. The food is FANTASTIC! Service is great also, but it's all about the food.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed this restaurant very well. Food was great, drinks were good and the waitress was nice. My mother is hard to please and she loved the food.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was served in a timely mannerStaff was really nice
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meat were overcooked
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food & Fri. eve. live "banda musica" was great, BUT WAY too loud for space!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had great service and the seafood was excellant. Can't believe we did not come here sooner!
Date published: 2016-04-03
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_197581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

El Rinconcito Mexican Seafood Restaurant

1033 S Santa Fe Ave
Vista, CA 92083
Phone: (760) 945-7659
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

El Rinconcito Mexican Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's