Close
El Rinconcito Paisa #2 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was ok
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service, and very taste the food
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is good. The server was attended and friendly. The food very good.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed our meal here! The food was delicious and the service was great. I had the best liver and onions I've ever had! Will definitely be back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was empty but they took for ever to come to our table to get our order.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from because is very expensive and the food is soso
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great; big portions,well cooked, and good quality!
Date published: 2016-09-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_262462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Rinconcito Paisa #2

12825 SW 42nd St
Miami, FL 33175
Phone: (305) 228-2636
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Rinconcito Paisa #2 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's