Close
El Rio is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were instantly met and walked to a great table by the windows. Our waitress was attentive and friendly and very helpful.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guest service is excellent! The owner is usually working with the team. The food has flavor and great taste.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoy the food and the service. But every time I go in its stuffy/hot in there. Almost unbearably so. Please just bump the air down a couple of degrees!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outsite dining area is the bomb...bring a pooch, sip a great margarita and watch traffic and the clouds. Shrimp "cerviche" cocktail is a meal to savor in itself. way better than just good Mexican food...inside is nice Saturday football site, too.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owners are welcoming and treat you like family. Serving staff are all pleasant, friendly and genuine.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant has the best variety of Mexican food in the area. The menu includes the standard fare along with dishes I've never heard of, all prepared with fabulous sauces. Service is always great with a very friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Consistently friendly but poor service. Food never comes out together. Takes forever even when slow.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and friendly environment.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food and service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_332209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

El Rio

248 Atlanta Hwy
Cumming, GA 30040
Phone: (770) 887-3899
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Rio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's