Close
El Rodeo Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and the prices were reasonable. The owner, Felipe, stopped by twice to inquire about the meal satisfaction. My lovely bride thought the salsa was too spicy, so Felipe went to the kitchen and made a less spicy version, which was delicious and we even bought some to take home. Well definitly go back.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was polite and a great host. The food was incredible with huge portions. We had enough to take home and had 2 more meals. There were great specials as very reasonable prices.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very busy during lunchtime they worked hard with the few people they had on staff
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE MEXICAN ATMOSPHERE WITH VERY GOOD AUTHENTIC MEXICAN FOOD
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good amount to food, good waitress, pleasant surroundings.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent & genuine Mexican cuisine w/ generous portions and superlative service. We especially appreciated the 2-for-1 beverage specials. Our thanks to Restaurant.com for introducing us!!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC AUTHENTIC MEXICAN FOOO WITH GREAT PRICING
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC AUTHENTIC MEXICAN FOOO WITH GREAT PRICING
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with authentic taste of Mexican.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner/server was very friendly and engaged in authentic conversation, making us feel at home. The food quality was good. Service was prompt. Nice hacienda atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_243486, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Rodeo Mexican Restaurant

115 5 Avenue South
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 782-0737
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Rodeo Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's