Close
El Ruizenor Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The staff wasn't friendly and didn't let us know the time and conditions when ordering. We spent a lot of money thinking we could get a good deal but we only got 5$ off. Knowing that that was the reason we were going they should have let us onow.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is great! I like that they have good music playing in the background too.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Music too loud.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly workers, clean restaurant, good service, good food!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleasant atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good was delicious and service was great!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sometimes they may be shorthanded, but still the servers are attentive and pleasant
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little restaurant in a nice location. I'll be back.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taco Tuesday
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice clean place. comfortable atmosphere.price is reasonable. will go again.
Date published: 2016-11-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_227001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

El Ruizenor Grill

5818 Temple City Blvd
Temple City, CA 91780
Phone: (626) 286-8763
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Ruizenor Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's