Close
El Sabor Latino Restaurant No.2 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 420.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service is always good herethey play nice music and food is always very good
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The tostones were not fresh. They were soggy and greasy. They replaced the tostones with the same kind just frier and hotter but still not fresh. I cook tostones and know how rhey should look like. I ordered shrimp ajillos platter and 4 hours later I still have indigestion and heartburn.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a lovely place. And the food is just delicious. My friend and I each enjoyed what we ordered, very much. Our server was delightful.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_177120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

El Sabor Latino Restaurant No.2

2202 Jog Rd
Greenacres, FL 33415
Phone: (561) 855-8712
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Amenities TV, Wi-fi
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

El Sabor Latino is family owned and operated. Join us, sit down and relax. The atmosphere and flavor will make you feel like you are having a family feast right in your own home. Family affordable meals to enjoy or take home any time.

Read More
El Sabor Latino Restaurant No.2 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 420.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service is always good herethey play nice music and food is always very good
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The tostones were not fresh. They were soggy and greasy. They replaced the tostones with the same kind just frier and hotter but still not fresh. I cook tostones and know how rhey should look like. I ordered shrimp ajillos platter and 4 hours later I still have indigestion and heartburn.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a lovely place. And the food is just delicious. My friend and I each enjoyed what we ordered, very much. Our server was delightful.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_177120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

El Sabor Latino Restaurant No.2 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's