Close
El Sabor Latino Restaurant No.2 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 491.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There were only a few tables with diners. There was VERY loud music playing & the speaker was right over our heads. The food was good, not great. Drinks were very expensive & so so.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TastyHelpful in selecting gf foodsNice atmosphereDelightful waitressReasonable pricesCan’t wait to go backA nice find
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food was Great as always and our beautiful waitress was super polite, friendly and helpful. I generally order the Pargo Rojo (Whole Red Snapper Fried) because the only other place I've had it was in a restaurant in Panama City, Panama. Wonderful selection of food, drinks and very reasonable prices!!!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were both good.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They wanted to make sure that I was well-taken care off. they were very friendly and the day I went, they had a staff training ensuring that they were always courteous to their customers
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice staff. Excellent meal.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, tasty, fresh food. Wait staff very attentive, helpful
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff was pleasant and attentive -
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_177120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

El Sabor Latino Restaurant No.2

2202 Jog Rd
Greenacres, FL 33415
Phone: (561) 855-8712
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Sabor Latino Restaurant No.2 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's