Close
El Sabor Latino Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 545.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff is great. Debra was our server. GREAT!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best nachos. I ordered the appetizer for dinner. Still brought take home. Rated 4 rather than 5 only because hubby didn’t think his Cuban sandwich was a 5.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and attentive staff. Food is excellent!!!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daniel was our server. THE NICEST GUY AROUND..........JUST GREAT!!!!! GREAT MEAL!!!!BEST CUBAN SANDWICH ON EARTH!!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Large portions. Great service. Reasonable prices.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had breakfast, including empanadas, tostones with pollo, and two plates with arepas and perico. Everything was delicious!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food at affordable prices. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, the food is delicious, prepared as requested, presented beautifully and providing a wonderful dining experience.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not our usual waiter. This one is new and a little slow.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Service was a little slower than usual.
Date published: 2018-01-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_182539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Sabor Latino Restaurant

4391 Northlake Blvd Inside the Plaza
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: (561) 202-6948
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Sabor Latino Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's