Close
El Sabor Latino Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 599.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is always good - great locals place.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is always good - great locals place.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of delicious food. Service was excellent as always. Very friendly staff.Great value.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food could have been served warmer. We should have sent it back to reheat. The food was very tasty.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food could have been served warmer. We should have sent it back to reheat. The food was very tasty.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent, the food is great and the service is the best. friendly people.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always amazing and the service is very good
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiter was hard to get a hold of, and when we did get his attention he would cut us off as we spoke trying to rush back away.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didn't like the beans but the food and salsa were great. So-so chips. Seemed to be store-bought rather than restaurant made.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and plenty and the service is great.
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_182539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Sabor Latino Restaurant

4391 Northlake Blvd Inside the Plaza
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: (561) 202-6948
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Sabor Latino Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's