Close
El Sabor Latino Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 556.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didn't like the beans but the food and salsa were great. So-so chips. Seemed to be store-bought rather than restaurant made.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and plenty and the service is great.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service is always great and the food is fresh and hot. thank you........
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is beyond excellent, large portions, reasonable price, great great friendly service, owner and staff always making sure everything is ok. The food is Latin flavored unbelievably! Try it, you will never be dissappointed’
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff is great. Debra was our server. GREAT!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best nachos. I ordered the appetizer for dinner. Still brought take home. Rated 4 rather than 5 only because hubby didn’t think his Cuban sandwich was a 5.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and attentive staff. Food is excellent!!!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daniel was our server. THE NICEST GUY AROUND..........JUST GREAT!!!!! GREAT MEAL!!!!BEST CUBAN SANDWICH ON EARTH!!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Large portions. Great service. Reasonable prices.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had breakfast, including empanadas, tostones with pollo, and two plates with arepas and perico. Everything was delicious!
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_182539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Sabor Latino Restaurant

4391 Northlake Blvd Inside the Plaza
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: (561) 202-6948
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Sabor Latino Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's