Close
El Sabor Latino Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 492.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service is great. Wstch out anout getting a coffee refill.. they charge for an extra cup
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good! Slightly salty but VERY TASTY..Service VERY good and not only our waiter but others who walked by our table were friendly. When we arrived were seated quickly and when I commented that it was very cold in restaraunt they responded and ACTUALLY lowered the AC. We will definitely return and try another entree! Yummy
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and staff
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Free refill on coffee here in Palm Beach Gardens. Other lication charged me for each cup.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was Carolina (?). She was great. Really nice.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carolina was the BEST!!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food very tasty with nice presentation, good service, friendlyatmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, wonderful service
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent array of choices from Central and South America!
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_182539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Sabor Latino Restaurant

4391 Northlake Blvd Inside the Plaza
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: (561) 202-6948
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Sabor Latino Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's